:: mango

if i were…

Posted in diary by mangomoment on ธันวาคม 19, 2013

ลองทำดูเล่นๆ สรุปว่ามันเป็นยูโทเปียของคนทำ
ถึงโจทย์จะเป็น if i were แต่พอกรอกครบ มันคือ i wish i were มากกว่า
ดูจากหลายๆ ข้อแล้ว จะสรุปได้มั้ยว่า มนุษย์ใฝ่หาส่วนตรงข้ามกับตัวเองเป็นพื้นฐาน
ตัวตนที่เราอยากเป็นค่อนข้างพร่องแหว่งกว่าความจริงมากนัก

If I were a month, I’d be “March”.
If I were a day of the week, I’d be “Saturday”.
If I were a planet, I’d be “Moon”.
If I were a sea animal, I’d be a “Whale”.
If I were a piece of furniture, I’d be an “Extra Wide Table in anyone’s workspace”.
If I were a gemstone, I’d be a “Pearl”
If I were a flower, I’d be a “Gypsophila”.
If I were a kind of weather, I’d be a “Sunny Summer”.
If I were a color, I’d be “Yellow”
If I were an emotion, I’d be “Eat Drink and Be Merry”.
If I were a fruit, I’d be a “Mango!”. (absolutely)
If I were an element, I’d be “Water”.
If I were a place, I’d be a “park which full of children and geese and ducks :D”.
If I were a taste, I’d taste like a “Tomato”.
If I were a scent, I’d be a “Jasmine”.
If I were an object, I’d be a “Doll with funny face”.
If I were a body part, I’d be “Eyes”.
If I were a song, I’d be “In My Life”.
If I were a pair of shoes, I’d be “Leather Oxford Shoe”

ใส่ความเห็น

